YART Yamaha: Racing and preparation

YART Yamaha is a familiar figure on the tracks of the FIM World Endurance Championship, but the Austrian team is also an engine tuning and motorcycle race preparation specialist. Mandy Kainz’s outfit has prepared bikes for – among others – Yamaha Sepang Racing, one of their competitors on the track in Malaysia this December.
2019-11-19T14:44:07+01:00November 19th, 2019|2019-2020, 8 Hours of Sepang 2019|