Champions hailed at FIM Awards

All the FIM world champions were in the spotlight on Saturday evening during the FIM Awards organized by the Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme in Monaco. The Suzuki Yoshimura SERT Motul team received an ovation from the motorcycling world.
2021-12-06T11:52:44+01:00December 6th, 2021|2021|

2021 Superstock round-up

BMRT 3D Maxxess Nevers claimed their first FIM Endurance world cup this season ahead of No Limits Motor Team and National Motos Honda. Some other Superstock teams also got themselves noticed in the course of an eventful season.
2021-11-02T08:43:34+01:00November 2nd, 2021|2021|

A look back at a thrilling season

The 2021 FIM EWC season took place over five short months from June to October and each race offered viewers a thrilling show. Yoshimura SERT Motul (the 2021 FIM EWC champions), BMW Motorrad World Endurance Team and F.C.C. TSR Honda France claimed the wins, but many other teams played lead roles in the course of the 2021 season.
2021-10-26T15:27:12+02:00October 26th, 2021|2021|