Kawasaki Racing Team ready for the 2021 Suzuka 8 Hours

The Kawasaki factory is the first to confirm its three-rider line-up for the Suzuka 8 Hours. Jonathan Rea, Alex Lowes and Lucas Mahias will be in the saddle. The 2021 edition – the finale of the FIM EWC season – will take place in Japan on Sunday 7 November.