The colours of the 24H SPA EWC Motos

December 3rd, 2021|2022|

The Spa-Francorchamps circuit has unveiled the logo of the 24H SPA EWC Motos. The event is back on the FIM Endurance World Championship calendar, and will be held on the legendary Belgian circuit on 4 and 5 June 2022.

OG Motorsport by Sarazin all set for 2022

November 26th, 2021|2022|

The French team have announced their new rider line-up for the 2022 FIM Endurance World Championship. Alex Plancassagne will partner the Italian rider Roberto Rolfo and the Japanese rider Cocoro Atsumi in the saddle of the Yamaha #66.

A further three years of Dunlop as official partner in the FIM EWC

November 25th, 2021|2022|

Dunlop remains loyal to the endurance championship and has renewed its agreement with Discovery Sports Events as official partner of the FIM EWC. To support the Superstock teams, from 2022 onwards Dunlop will be the exclusive supplier to the class. The Dunlop Superstock Trophy will be launched to shore up the participation of privateer teams.

2021 Superstock round-up

November 2nd, 2021|2021|

BMRT 3D Maxxess Nevers claimed their first FIM Endurance world cup this season ahead of No Limits Motor Team and National Motos Honda. Some other Superstock teams also got themselves noticed in the course of an eventful season.

A look back at a thrilling season

October 26th, 2021|2021|

The 2021 FIM EWC season took place over five short months from June to October and each race offered viewers a thrilling show. Yoshimura SERT Motul (the 2021 FIM EWC champions), BMW Motorrad World Endurance Team and F.C.C. TSR Honda France claimed the wins, but many other teams played lead roles in the course of the 2021 season.