Yamaha Sepang Racing: Malaysia’s heroes

December 13th, 2019|2019-2020, 8 Hours of Sepang 2019|

Yamaha Sepang Racing – tipped as one of the strongest front-runners – bore out their favourite status during qualifying. The Yamaha 21 with Franco Morbidelli, Michael van der Mark and Hafizh Syahrin in the saddle will start from pole position at the first edition of the 8 Hours of Sepang tomorrow (Saturday). A closer look at the team flying the Malaysian flag high.