Watch the action at Oschersleben

Watch the action at Oschersleben

19/05/2017 16:23

Follow the 8 Hours of Oschersleben (the 3rd round of the FIM EWC 2016-2017) live thanks to international TV coverage.

The entire race will be broadcast live on Eurosport 2 International on Saturday from 1.45pm to 10.15pm CEST, as well as on Eurosport Player, which can be accessed directly from all the Eurosport websites on a smartphone or tablet.

Eurosport Germany will provide live coverage of the race on Saturday from 4pm to 10pm.

The 23-minute ‘EWC All Access’ segment will feature the race highlights on Tuesday 23 May starting 11pm on Eurosport 1.

EWC All Access’ will also be shown on Fox Sports in Asia, on OSN in North Africa and the Middle East, on Velocity in the U.S. and Canada and on Garage TV in Spain. ‘EWC Race Review’, a 44-minute race highlights programme, will additionally be shown on La Chaine l’Equipe in France, OSN, Fox Sports, Quest in the U.K., Fox Sports and Velocity.

Follow the action at the 8 Hours of Oschersleben, the 3rd round of the FIM EWC 2016/2017, on the website, on Facebook, Twitter and via the live timing results:

Italian team No Limits Motor Team has strengthened its rider line-up to take another shot at the Superstock podium. Michael Mazzina, Luca Scassa and Christian Gamarino will be riding the Suzuki #44.

The Endurance world championship is spreading its wings in Italy. FIM EWC promoter Eurosport Events has just signed a broadcast rights agreement with and AutomotoTV.

Last season’s FIM EWC Superstock World Cup winner Yamaha Viltaïs Experiences will be fielding a new team at the 24 Heures Motos.

Moto Ain CRT has put together a strong rider line-up to go after the 2017 FIM EWC Superstock World Cup. Roberto Rolfo, a former 250cc GP runner-up, will shore up Alexis Masbou and Christoffer Bergman on the Yamaha #96.

F.C.C. TSR Honda France is hard at work preparing for the 24 Heures Motos. The Japanese team completed a test on the Okayama circuit, and used the opportunity to show off the new livery of the Honda CBR 1000 RR 2018.

Yamaha Factory has presented its 2018 teams. While GMT94 Yamaha will continue the season with the squad that won the Bol d’Or, YART Yamaha has announced a fresh rider line-up starting from the 24 Heures Motos.